News for "Life Sciences"

Showing 24/117 results

  • Technology

    Cambridge Heartwear: Finalists in the Cambridgeshire SME awards!

    Wed 15 May 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Life Sciences

    NIHR Brain Injury MedTech Co-operative – Seedcorn Competition 2019 Now Open

    Wed 17 Apr 2019

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    The future of technology supply chains: Workshop report now available

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants opens new facility in Singapore

    Thu 31 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Can surgical navigation democratize surgery?

    Fri 18 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Highlights 2018 Achievements and Advances NLP Text Analytics Market Leadership

    Wed 12 Dec 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Linguamatics as Artificial Intelligence Life Sciences Leader for their Transformative NLP Text Analytics Platform

    Wed 14 Nov 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Announcing Verum: a platform to reshape healthcare delivery

    Tue 6 Nov 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Top-tier Pharma and Healthcare Organizations to Share Successes at Linguamatics Fall Text Mining Summit

    Tue 9 Oct 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    LabKey and Linguamatics Partner to Extract Clinical Insights from Big Data in Healthcare

    Tue 25 Sep 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Secure Exchange Solutions Selects Linguamatics NLP to Streamline Inefficiencies between Healthcare Payers and Providers

    Tue 26 Jun 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Linguamatics iScite 2.0 Wins Bio-IT World’s Best of Show Judges’ Prize

    Wed 23 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Linguamatics I2E AMP 2.0 Automates Critical Insights Discovery in Real-Time with NLP

    Tue 15 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Introduces Breakthrough Scientific Search Solution

    Wed 9 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2018 to Feature Speakers from Leading Biomedical Organizations

    Mon 23 Apr 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    George Church joins Nuclera’s Scientific Advisory Board

    Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Association for Women in Science and Engineering

    Mon 9 Oct 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Consultants to develop custom DNA at lightning speeds

    Wed 4 Oct 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    New Therapeutics Forum

    Mon 11 Sep 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond Pharma Services Announce a Brexit Package

    Sun 2 Jul 2017

  • Technology

    Linguamatics announces University of Pennsylvania Health System as latest Enterprise NLP client

    Mon 26 Jun 2017

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    New Therapeutics Forum

    Wed 31 May 2017

  • Life Sciences

    X-ray vision surgery

    Thu 11 May 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more