Latest news

Showing 24/601 results

  • Technology

    Cambridge companies unite to meet the COVID-19 ventilator challenge

    Wed 1 Apr 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Legalesign retains UK’s e-signature top ranking

    Mon 30 Mar 2020

  • Technology

    Breakthrough unlocks progress in brain-on-a-chip technology

    Wed 25 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Evonetix raises $30 million USD (£23 million GBP)

    Wed 4 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants’ world-class designers recognized with two iF DESIGN AWARDS

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Rapid discovery and manufacture of next-generation cell therapies

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • SoCode Recruitment launch into Finance, HR, Sales & Marketing sectors!

    Thu 9 Jan 2020

  • Legalesign ranked lead providers of E-signature in the UK and Europe

    Thu 9 Jan 2020

  • Mantle unveiled as new operator of Bradfield Centre in Cambridge

    Wed 18 Dec 2019

  • Technology

    Helping visually impaired people to navigate indoor spaces

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Oxford Gene Technology (OGT), has developed a breakthrough targeted NGS panel for constitutional cytogenetics research.

    Wed 11 Dec 2019

  • SoCode expands into The Cambridge Science Park

    Wed 27 Nov 2019

  • Technology

    New tool to ensure the construction industry meets its climate change responsibilities

    Thu 21 Nov 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable acquires Merck’s OTFT materials portfolio for flexible displays

    Thu 7 Nov 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Demolition of Unit 23

    Fri 1 Nov 2019

  • “Cardiac Development and Disease” Featuring Dr. Rameen Shakur

    Thu 31 Oct 2019

  • Technology

    First ‘Code for Good’ scholarships announced

    Thu 17 Oct 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • PragmatIC at 5th HVM New Materials Conference

    Thu 17 Oct 2019

  • Legalesign Ranked Europe’s 2nd Top Provider of E-signature

    Mon 7 Oct 2019

  • Technology

    BacillAi: Harnessing AI to address global health challenges

    Wed 25 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Cambridge Heartwear's heartsense wins BIMA award

    Mon 23 Sep 2019

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants Becomes Arm Approved Design Partner

    Thu 19 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants partners with Hitachi Central Research Laboratory to address the global challenge of plastic waste

    Wed 18 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Opportunity to exhibit at the China International Digital Economy Expo (CIDEE) in Shijiazhuang 11 - 13 Oct

    Fri 23 Aug 2019

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more