Latest news

Showing 24/558 results

  • Run for Your Life launches Science Park Group

    Wed 17 Apr 2019

  • Life Sciences

    NIHR Brain Injury MedTech Co-operative – Seedcorn Competition 2019 Now Open

    Wed 17 Apr 2019

  • Technology

    PragmatIC initial orders already exceed 20 million flexible integrated circuits

    Tue 9 Apr 2019

    PragmatIC

  • Technology

    Heartsense: One of Fast Company’s world changing ideas!

    Mon 8 Apr 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Cambridge University looking for industry mentors

    Wed 3 Apr 2019

  • Technology

    FlexEnable’s CEO Chuck Milligan elected OE-A board member

    Tue 26 Mar 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants supports UK’s first AI Masters programme

    Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Turbo Clean: Tackling the most unloved job in the commercial kitchen

    Tue 5 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants staff prepare to run

    Fri 1 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Buy a Book for the Grove Primary School Library

    Thu 28 Feb 2019

  • Tackling the Scale-up Challenge

    Wed 27 Feb 2019

  • Technology

    The future of technology supply chains: Workshop report now available

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable wins FLEXI Award for its OLCD technology

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Reflexion: App concept takes beauty tech to the next level

    Thu 21 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Water Main Issue

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

  • Professor Dame Sally Davies appointed Master of Trinity

    Fri 8 Feb 2019

  • Cambridge Science Park CarShare Club Launched

    Mon 4 Feb 2019

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants opens new facility in Singapore

    Thu 31 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Can surgical navigation democratize surgery?

    Fri 18 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Nominations now open for the IoD East of England Director of the Year Awards

    Mon 14 Jan 2019

    Institute of Directors (IoD) East of England

  • New in 2019 - “Listening Ear” Service

    Wed 19 Dec 2018

  • Santa Run 2018

    Fri 14 Dec 2018

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Highlights 2018 Achievements and Advances NLP Text Analytics Market Leadership

    Wed 12 Dec 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more