Latest news

Showing 24/515 results

  • Diamond Pharma Services provided EU regulatory support to Kite Pharma Inc.

    Sun 5 Aug 2018

  • Topping out of Bio-Innovation Centre

    Tue 24 Jul 2018

  • ParkLife 23 July 2018

    Mon 23 Jul 2018

  • Update on CCTV Works

    Mon 23 Jul 2018

  • ParkLife 9 July 2018

    Mon 9 Jul 2018

  • The Invested Investor: The new rules for start-ups, scale-ups and angel investing

    Thu 5 Jul 2018

  • Technology

    Helping women to take control of menopausal hot flushes

    Wed 27 Jun 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Secure Exchange Solutions Selects Linguamatics NLP to Streamline Inefficiencies between Healthcare Payers and Providers

    Tue 26 Jun 2018

    Linguamatics

  • ParkLife 25 June 2018

    Mon 25 Jun 2018

  • Change to taxi service to & from Cambridge North

    Fri 8 Jun 2018

  • Beauty package offer for June

    Thu 7 Jun 2018

  • ParkLife w/c 4 June 2018

    Mon 4 Jun 2018

  • Cambridge Touch Technologies taps new investment

    Thu 31 May 2018

  • ParkLife w/c 29 May 2018

    Tue 29 May 2018

  • Technology

    Linguamatics iScite 2.0 Wins Bio-IT World’s Best of Show Judges’ Prize

    Wed 23 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Calling all trainee patent attorneys

    Fri 18 May 2018

  • Technology

    FlexEnable at SID Display Week 2018: Disrupting the display industry with conformable and shapeable organic LCDs

    Thu 17 May 2018

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Linguamatics I2E AMP 2.0 Automates Critical Insights Discovery in Real-Time with NLP

    Tue 15 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Paul Beastall appointed to UK5G Advisory Board

    Fri 11 May 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Introduces Breakthrough Scientific Search Solution

    Wed 9 May 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Novares invests in FlexEnable to accelerate adoption of flexible displays in cars

    Fri 4 May 2018

    FlexEnable

  • Ahren Innovation Capital Leads Successful $30 Million Funding Round

    Tue 1 May 2018

  • Technology

    Unveiling the world’s lowest power voice detection

    Tue 24 Apr 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    World’s smartest car park is self-taught and costs next to nothing

    Mon 23 Apr 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more