Latest news

Showing 24/567 results

  • Life Sciences

    Nuformix plc Positive Results for NXP001 Clinical Trial

    Fri 7 Jun 2019

    Nuformix

  • Oxford Gene Technology arrives at Cambridge Science Park

    Thu 6 Jun 2019

  • Technology

    Hank: The dexterous robot with the human touch

    Thu 16 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Heartwear: Finalists in the Cambridgeshire SME awards!

    Wed 15 May 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Enterprise Car Club comes to the Cambridge Science Park

    Mon 13 May 2019

  • Cambridge Science Park joins ClusterMarket

    Mon 13 May 2019

  • Technology

    Navigation tool for the visually impaired wins iF Design Award

    Thu 9 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • A Big THANK YOU from the pupils and staff of the Grove Primary School

    Tue 7 May 2019

  • Closure of gate at Milton Road

    Tue 23 Apr 2019

  • Run for Your Life launches Science Park Group

    Wed 17 Apr 2019

  • Life Sciences

    NIHR Brain Injury MedTech Co-operative – Seedcorn Competition 2019 Now Open

    Wed 17 Apr 2019

  • Technology

    PragmatIC initial orders already exceed 20 million flexible integrated circuits

    Tue 9 Apr 2019

    PragmatIC

  • Technology

    Heartsense: One of Fast Company’s world changing ideas!

    Mon 8 Apr 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Cambridge University looking for industry mentors

    Wed 3 Apr 2019

  • Technology

    FlexEnable’s CEO Chuck Milligan elected OE-A board member

    Tue 26 Mar 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants supports UK’s first AI Masters programme

    Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Turbo Clean: Tackling the most unloved job in the commercial kitchen

    Tue 5 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants staff prepare to run

    Fri 1 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Buy a Book for the Grove Primary School Library

    Thu 28 Feb 2019

  • Tackling the Scale-up Challenge

    Wed 27 Feb 2019

  • Technology

    The future of technology supply chains: Workshop report now available

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable wins FLEXI Award for its OLCD technology

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Reflexion: App concept takes beauty tech to the next level

    Thu 21 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more