Latest news

Showing 24/492 results

  • Technology

    World’s smartest car park is self-taught and costs next to nothing

    Mon 23 Apr 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable chosen as a 2018 Red Herring Top 100 Europe Winner

    Mon 23 Apr 2018

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Spring Text Mining Conference 2018 to Feature Speakers from Leading Biomedical Organizations

    Mon 23 Apr 2018

    Linguamatics

  • GLOW - WorldPay's LGBT+ colleague network

    Sat 21 Apr 2018

  • REVOLUTIONARY EARLY CANCER DETECTION PIONEERS EXPANDING HEADQUARTERS AT CAMBRIDGE SCIENCE PARK

    Wed 18 Apr 2018

  • Technology

    Building the business of biodesign

    Wed 28 Mar 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Bradfield Centre wins CFCI Award

    Wed 28 Mar 2018

  • Easter Floristry workshop

    Tue 27 Mar 2018

  • Technology

    A taste of the future

    Tue 20 Mar 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • AI in telecommunications set to secure the ‘Augmented Human’

    Sun 25 Feb 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Cambridge Science Festival 2018

    Tue 20 Feb 2018

  • Cambridge Heartwear presents at the Royal Society as part of AI for social good

    Thu 15 Feb 2018

  • Cambridge Consultants report highlights recipe for responsible governmental AI

    Mon 12 Feb 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Transforming the U.S. Prescription Drug Market with Public Blockchain

    Fri 9 Feb 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Landmark joint venture at Cambridge Science Park

    Sun 4 Feb 2018

  • Cambridge Consultants wins two iF DESIGN AWARDS

    Thu 1 Feb 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Atrius Health Leverages Linguamatics NLP to Support Value-Based Care

    Thu 1 Feb 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Owlstone Medical’s Breath Biopsy Wins Global IPF Catalyst Challenge

    Thu 1 Feb 2018

  • Carillion collapse – a lesson too late?

    Wed 31 Jan 2018

  • FREE NHS HEALTH CHECKS

    Sun 28 Jan 2018

  • Accessing non-dilutive finance from the US for life sciences R&D

    Sun 28 Jan 2018

  • Cambridge Consultants brings skin diagnostics into the mainstream

    Thu 11 Jan 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Man v Fat Football

    Sun 7 Jan 2018

  • Successful Local Business relocates to Cambridge Science Park

    Tue 2 Jan 2018

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more