News for "Life Sciences"

Showing 24/122 results

  • Life Sciences

    New Therapeutics Forum

    Mon 11 Sep 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond Pharma Services Announce a Brexit Package

    Sun 2 Jul 2017

  • Technology

    Linguamatics announces University of Pennsylvania Health System as latest Enterprise NLP client

    Mon 26 Jun 2017

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    New Therapeutics Forum

    Wed 31 May 2017

  • Life Sciences

    X-ray vision surgery

    Thu 11 May 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond BioPharm Ltd respond to a recent EMA Brexit announcement

    Fri 5 May 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Owlstone Medical and Mayo Clinic Collaborate to Develop Pre-Endoscopic Test to Improve Effectiveness of Colonoscopy

    Wed 26 Apr 2017

    Owlstone Medical Ltd

  • Life Sciences

    Engineering the future

    Tue 4 Apr 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Aviva Invests in Owlstone Medical Breath Biopsy platform

    Sun 2 Apr 2017

    Owlstone Medical Ltd

  • Life Sciences

    Owlstone Medical Opens New High Volume Breath Biopsy Lab with Tony Blair Visit

    Sun 2 Apr 2017

    Owlstone Medical Ltd

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Heartware in the news

    None

    Fri 10 Feb 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Smart medical packaging

    None

    Sat 7 Jan 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    UPDATED - Cambridge New Therapeutics Forum (CamNTF)

    None

    Tue 3 Jan 2017

  • Life Sciences

    Lucideon to Host Medical Materials and Design Networking Lunch in Cambridge – 26 January 2017 

    None

    Sun 20 Nov 2016

  • Life Sciences

    Visionary technology

    None

    Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    A turning point

    None

    Tue 16 Aug 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    JDRF Announces Partnership with Arecor Ltd to Support Development of a Stable, Rapid-Acting, Ultra-Concentrated Insulin

    None

    Mon 25 Jul 2016

  • Life Sciences

    One in a billion

    None

    Tue 19 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    A diagnostics breakthrough

    None

    Tue 12 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    ‘One-stop shop’

    None

    Tue 28 Jun 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Arecor awarded Innovate UK proof of concept SMART Grant to investigate longer acting basal insulin formulation

    None

    Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • Life Sciences

    R&D Laboratory Technician

    None

    Thu 2 Jun 2016

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge BioResource volunteers needed

    None

    Sun 15 May 2016

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond BioPharm win TOPRA Award

    None

    Wed 25 Nov 2015

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more