News for "Life Sciences"

Showing 24/105 results

  • Life Sciences

    One in a billion

    Tue 19 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    A diagnostics breakthrough

    Tue 12 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    ‘One-stop shop’

    Tue 28 Jun 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Arecor awarded Innovate UK proof of concept SMART Grant to investigate longer acting basal insulin formulation

    Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • Life Sciences

    R&D Laboratory Technician

    Thu 2 Jun 2016

    Twist DX

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge BioResource volunteers needed

    Sun 15 May 2016

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond BioPharm win TOPRA Award

    Wed 25 Nov 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Arecor, CPI and FUJIFILM Diosynth Biotechnologies collaborate

    Thu 19 Nov 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Innovating for emerging markets

    Wed 18 Nov 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Setting the pace

    Thu 5 Nov 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Breathe a sigh of relief

    Wed 7 Oct 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Red Dot Design Award for KiCoPen

    Mon 28 Sep 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Combining Cambridge Technologies for the future of healthcare

    Mon 17 Aug 2015

  • Life Sciences

    The future of neuromodulation

    Thu 13 Aug 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Diagnostics on demand

    Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Early warning of internal bleeding

    Tue 19 May 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Domainex announces the grant of US and European patents for its lead programme, targeting IKK epsilon and TBK1 for the Treatment of diseases such as COPD and Psoriasis

    Mon 11 May 2015

  • Life Sciences

    ON Helix, One Nucleus translational research conference for the life science industry and academia

    Sun 26 Apr 2015

  • Technology

    Growing success

    Thu 16 Apr 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Domainex prepares for expansion

    Wed 8 Apr 2015

  • Life Sciences

    A ‘top 100’ company

    Tue 3 Mar 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond BioPharm Ltd. unveils US subsidiary, Diamond Pharma Services, Inc.

    Wed 25 Feb 2015

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge New Therapeutics Forum (Cam NTF)

    Thu 19 Feb 2015

  • Life Sciences

    A new wave of innovation

    Tue 3 Feb 2015

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more