News for "Life Sciences"

Showing 24/105 results

  • Life Sciences

    Bard Pharmaceuticals makes the Top 20 for Sunday Times Best Companies List

    Sun 9 Mar 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Catalyst Winter 2014 edition

    Wed 19 Feb 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Royal Society of Chemistry and Cogent combine forces on future talent recruitment incentives

    Sun 2 Feb 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Smartphone-enabled vaccine checks

    Wed 11 Dec 2013

  • Life Sciences

    REACH training 31 Oct, London

    Tue 22 Oct 2013

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Life Sciences

    Technology to ease the pain of arthritis

    Tue 15 Oct 2013

  • Life Sciences

    The price is life for vital HIV test

    Thu 3 Oct 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Linguamatics Enhances Access to Content with Latest Release of Text Mining Platform

    Mon 23 Sep 2013

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    Senior Software Developer

    Mon 12 Aug 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Teaching old drugs new tricks

    Tue 23 Jul 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Wireless lifeline for people with diabetes

    Tue 25 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    The original pioneering workplace

    Tue 4 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    New era in cancer diagnostics

    Mon 3 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Novel saltwater treatment device

    Wed 22 May 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Industry Leader Linguamatics Hosts Record-Breaking Spring Users Conference in Cambridge, UK

    Mon 29 Apr 2013

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    A breath of fresh air

    Tue 23 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Asia office opens for business

    Tue 16 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Breathing new life into inhalers

    Thu 28 Mar 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Consultants announced as 'Employer of the Year'

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Indian pharma growth outpaces rivals

    Mon 11 Mar 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Domainex announces investment round to progress its TBK1/IKKe and epigenetic programmes

    Sat 23 Feb 2013

  • Technology

    OUTSELL CHOOSES NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSING PIONEER LINGUAMATICS AS ONE OF TOP 30 COMPANIES TO WATCH IN 2013

    Wed 6 Feb 2013

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    Surgery set for a facelift

    Tue 15 Jan 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Technology set to ease IVF experience

    Mon 12 Nov 2012

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more