News for "Technology"

Showing 24/77 results

  • Technology

    PragmatIC initial orders already exceed 20 million flexible integrated circuits

    Tue 9 Apr 2019

    PragmatIC

  • Technology

    Heartsense: One of Fast Company’s world changing ideas!

    Mon 8 Apr 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Technology

    FlexEnable’s CEO Chuck Milligan elected OE-A board member

    Tue 26 Mar 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants supports UK’s first AI Masters programme

    Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Turbo Clean: Tackling the most unloved job in the commercial kitchen

    Tue 5 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants staff prepare to run

    Fri 1 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    The future of technology supply chains: Workshop report now available

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable wins FLEXI Award for its OLCD technology

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Reflexion: App concept takes beauty tech to the next level

    Thu 21 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants opens new facility in Singapore

    Thu 31 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Can surgical navigation democratize surgery?

    Fri 18 Jan 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Linguamatics Highlights 2018 Achievements and Advances NLP Text Analytics Market Leadership

    Wed 12 Dec 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Artificial intelligence moves beyond human vision

    Tue 4 Dec 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable’s James Harding wins the Ben Sturgeon Award

    Fri 30 Nov 2018

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    FlexEnable wins prestigious Disruptive Innovation of the Year at the TechWorks Awards

    Fri 23 Nov 2018

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Linguamatics as Artificial Intelligence Life Sciences Leader for their Transformative NLP Text Analytics Platform

    Wed 14 Nov 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants advises ECI Partners in advance of IoT investment

    Tue 13 Nov 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Announcing Verum: a platform to reshape healthcare delivery

    Tue 6 Nov 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Top-tier Pharma and Healthcare Organizations to Share Successes at Linguamatics Fall Text Mining Summit

    Tue 9 Oct 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Leap: The tiny camera that will disrupt intravascular imaging

    Tue 9 Oct 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants and CATALOG: harnessing DNA to preserve the human record

    Tue 2 Oct 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    LabKey and Linguamatics Partner to Extract Clinical Insights from Big Data in Healthcare

    Tue 25 Sep 2018

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Helping women to take control of menopausal hot flushes

    Wed 27 Jun 2018

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more