News for "Technology"

Showing 24/96 results

  • Technology

    Cambridge companies unite to meet the COVID-19 ventilator challenge

    Wed 1 Apr 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Breakthrough unlocks progress in brain-on-a-chip technology

    Wed 25 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Evonetix raises $30 million USD (£23 million GBP)

    Wed 4 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants’ world-class designers recognized with two iF DESIGN AWARDS

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Rapid discovery and manufacture of next-generation cell therapies

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Helping visually impaired people to navigate indoor spaces

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    New tool to ensure the construction industry meets its climate change responsibilities

    Thu 21 Nov 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    FlexEnable acquires Merck’s OTFT materials portfolio for flexible displays

    Thu 7 Nov 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    First ‘Code for Good’ scholarships announced

    Thu 17 Oct 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    BacillAi: Harnessing AI to address global health challenges

    Wed 25 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants Becomes Arm Approved Design Partner

    Thu 19 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants partners with Hitachi Central Research Laboratory to address the global challenge of plastic waste

    Wed 18 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Breakthrough in glass-free OLCD technology enables bezel-less displays for notebooks and tablets

    Tue 20 Aug 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants and Iridium continue world-changing partnership as $3 billion space upgrade is completed

    Wed 3 Jul 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Farming gets smarter with ‘AI at the edge’

    Wed 26 Jun 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Novares integrates FlexEnable’s conformable OLCDs into its new demo car: Nova Car #2

    Tue 25 Jun 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Hank: The dexterous robot with the human touch

    Thu 16 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Heartwear: Finalists in the Cambridgeshire SME awards!

    Wed 15 May 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Technology

    Navigation tool for the visually impaired wins iF Design Award

    Thu 9 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    PragmatIC initial orders already exceed 20 million flexible integrated circuits

    Tue 9 Apr 2019

    PragmatIC

  • Technology

    Heartsense: One of Fast Company’s world changing ideas!

    Mon 8 Apr 2019

    Cambridge Heartwear

  • Technology

    FlexEnable’s CEO Chuck Milligan elected OE-A board member

    Tue 26 Mar 2019

    FlexEnable

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants supports UK’s first AI Masters programme

    Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more