Latest news

Showing 23/47 results

  • Life Sciences

    X-ray vision surgery

    Thu 11 May 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • The algorithm aficionado

    Thu 4 May 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Third Queen’s Award win

    Fri 21 Apr 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Engineering the future

    Tue 4 Apr 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • On your marks

    Thu 2 Mar 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • One of the best

    Fri 24 Feb 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • New design accolades

    Thu 16 Feb 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Smart medical packaging

    Sat 7 Jan 2017

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Production on demand

    Fri 16 Dec 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Visualising skin secrets

    Thu 8 Dec 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Miniaturising robotics design

    Tue 29 Nov 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Pizzicato comes of age

    Thu 17 Nov 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Unravelling the secrets of wine

    Thu 3 Nov 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    Visionary technology

    Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Opportunity or threat?

    Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • World-beating design

    Fri 30 Sep 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    A turning point

    Tue 16 Aug 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    One in a billion

    Tue 19 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    A diagnostics breakthrough

    Tue 12 Jul 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Life Sciences

    ‘One-stop shop’

    Tue 28 Jun 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Cambridge Consultants acquires Synapse

    Thu 16 Jun 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    The future of parking?

    Tue 10 May 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Pushing the envelope

    Tue 3 May 2016

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more