Latest news

Showing 24/74 results

  • Technology

    Flylogix and Cambridge Consultants to send drones beyond the horizon

    Thu 16 Jul 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    EnfuseNet: Rewriting the economics of vehicle autonomy

    Wed 1 Jul 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Building a life-saving ventilator at lightning speed

    Wed 20 May 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Building a life-saving ventilator at lightning speed

    Tue 19 May 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge companies unite to meet the COVID-19 ventilator challenge

    Wed 1 Apr 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Breakthrough unlocks progress in brain-on-a-chip technology

    Wed 25 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Evonetix raises $30 million USD (£23 million GBP)

    Wed 4 Mar 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants’ world-class designers recognized with two iF DESIGN AWARDS

    Mon 10 Feb 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Rapid discovery and manufacture of next-generation cell therapies

    Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Helping visually impaired people to navigate indoor spaces

    Mon 16 Dec 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    New tool to ensure the construction industry meets its climate change responsibilities

    Thu 21 Nov 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    First ‘Code for Good’ scholarships announced

    Thu 17 Oct 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    BacillAi: Harnessing AI to address global health challenges

    Wed 25 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants Becomes Arm Approved Design Partner

    Thu 19 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants partners with Hitachi Central Research Laboratory to address the global challenge of plastic waste

    Wed 18 Sep 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants and Iridium continue world-changing partnership as $3 billion space upgrade is completed

    None

    Wed 3 Jul 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Farming gets smarter with ‘AI at the edge’

    Wed 26 Jun 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Hank: The dexterous robot with the human touch

    Thu 16 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Navigation tool for the visually impaired wins iF Design Award

    Thu 9 May 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants supports UK’s first AI Masters programme

    Tue 19 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Mamut: The autonomous robot in the field of agritech

    Mon 11 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Turbo Clean: Tackling the most unloved job in the commercial kitchen

    Tue 5 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants staff prepare to run

    Fri 1 Mar 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Technology

    The future of technology supply chains: Workshop report now available

    Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Cambridge Consultants

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more