We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/1022 results

  • kidsunlimited CSP Lunch Invite

    None

    Wed 2 Jan 2013

  • Technology

    Bicycle of the future heralds smart-tech era

    None

    Tue 18 Dec 2012

  • Cambridgeshire charities get Xaar employees’ vote

    None

    Fri 14 Dec 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    Countdown begins to the next generation of satellites

    None

    Tue 4 Dec 2012

  • The tea bag goes high tech

    None

    Mon 26 Nov 2012

  • Life Sciences

    Technology set to ease IVF experience

    None

    Mon 12 Nov 2012

  • ARECOR AWARDED BIOMEDICAL CATALYST FUNDING TOWARDS £1.3 MILLION PROJECT

    None

    Tue 6 Nov 2012

  • Xaar recruits China Glaze as first ceramics Ink Partner in Asia

    None

    Fri 2 Nov 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Cambridge Regional College seeks new governors from business sector

    None

    Wed 31 Oct 2012

  • Life Sciences

    New fluorescence technology to pinpoint oil leaks at sea

    None

    Sun 28 Oct 2012

  • Life Sciences

    Faster decisions at the cutting edge

    None

    Sun 28 Oct 2012

  • A personal approach to cancer treatment

    None

    Wed 26 Sep 2012

  • Your bank, ID and keys – all in one

    None

    Mon 10 Sep 2012

  • New eco-friendly breed of medical devices

    None

    Tue 21 Aug 2012

  • Life Sciences

    Horizon Discovery and Domainex Ltd Collaborate to Support Lead Optimization Oncology Program

    None

    Mon 6 Aug 2012

  • XAAR JOINS ICONIC BRANDS IN CELEBRATION OF UK MANUFACTURING

    None

    Thu 26 Jul 2012

    Xaar plc

  • An innovative solution to a sticky problem

    None

    Tue 17 Jul 2012

  • XAAR LAUNCHES TWO NEW HIGH-PERFORMANCE PRINTHEADS FOR THE WIDE-FORMAT GRAPHICS SECTOR

    None

    Tue 10 Jul 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Cambridge Consultants helps take world’s largest telescope out of the lab

    None

    Mon 9 Jul 2012

  • Turning product ideas into reality – a new guide for start-ups

    None

    Thu 28 Jun 2012

  • Forn&Cer in Brazil to feature new Xaar 1001 GS12 printers, built to drive ceramics industry faster

    None

    Mon 18 Jun 2012

    Xaar plc

  • TP+ Bike Week Events FREE

    None

    Mon 11 Jun 2012

  • Wide-ranging improvements for licence-free digital wireless audio

    None

    Wed 6 Jun 2012

  • Recommend a friend and save £50 on childcare on the science park

    None

    Thu 31 May 2012

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more