We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/1022 results

  • Life Sciences

    New era in cancer diagnostics

    None

    Mon 3 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Novel saltwater treatment device

    None

    Wed 22 May 2013

  • Xaar offers free educational seminars at its booth at Ceramics China 2013

    None

    Mon 20 May 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    LTE-Advanced metrocell boost for mobile broadband

    None

    Mon 13 May 2013

  • Come to the Ball and support the Teenage Cancer Trust Unit at Addenbrooke’s

    None

    Fri 10 May 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Industry Leader Linguamatics Hosts Record-Breaking Spring Users Conference in Cambridge, UK

    None

    Mon 29 Apr 2013

    Linguamatics

  • ARECOR PATENTS GROUND BREAKING HEAT STABLE ADENOVIRUS VACCINE TECHNOLOGY

    None

    Thu 25 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    A breath of fresh air

    None

    Tue 23 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Asia office opens for business

    None

    Tue 16 Apr 2013

  • Fingerprinting products

    None

    Wed 10 Apr 2013

  • Helping industry power ahead

    None

    Thu 4 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Breathing new life into inhalers

    None

    Thu 28 Mar 2013

  • New jobs to boost innovation

    None

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Consultants announced as 'Employer of the Year'

    None

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

  • Molecular Imprints Inc chooses Xaar inkjet technology for advanced manufacturing

    None

    Wed 13 Mar 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Indian pharma growth outpaces rivals

    None

    Mon 11 Mar 2013

  • National Science Week

    None

    Fri 8 Mar 2013

  • The inside track to safety

    None

    Thu 7 Mar 2013

  • Taking measurement to a new level

    None

    Thu 28 Feb 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Domainex announces investment round to progress its TBK1/IKKe and epigenetic programmes

    None

    Sat 23 Feb 2013

  • Delivering peace of mind

    None

    Wed 6 Feb 2013

  • Technology

    OUTSELL CHOOSES NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSING PIONEER LINGUAMATICS AS ONE OF TOP 30 COMPANIES TO WATCH IN 2013

    None

    Wed 6 Feb 2013

    Linguamatics

  • Life Sciences

    Surgery set for a facelift

    None

    Tue 15 Jan 2013

  • Xaar wins Chinese Green Ceramics Award

    None

    Thu 3 Jan 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more