We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/1089 results

  • Science Park tenants encouraged to have their say on County Council budget

    None

    Mon 7 Oct 2013

  • Life Sciences

    The price is life for vital HIV test

    None

    Thu 3 Oct 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Linguamatics Enhances Access to Content with Latest Release of Text Mining Platform

    None

    Mon 23 Sep 2013

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Satellite cameras saving endangered species

    None

    Thu 5 Sep 2013

  • Technology

    Taking control of digital security

    None

    Tue 27 Aug 2013

  • Remotely analysing oil and gas offshore

    None

    Tue 20 Aug 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Senior Software Developer

    Mon 12 Aug 2013

  • CAMBRIDGE SCIENCE PARK STATION

    None

    Sat 3 Aug 2013

  • Xaar sponsors PrintIT! to encourage new talent into the print industry

    None

    Tue 30 Jul 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Teaching old drugs new tricks

    None

    Tue 23 Jul 2013

  • ARECOR GRANTED KEY US PATENT FOR METALLOPROTEIN STABILISATION

    None

    Tue 16 Jul 2013

  • ADMET/DMPK Scientist

    None

    Mon 1 Jul 2013

  • Foam breakthrough to shake up aerosols

    None

    Mon 1 Jul 2013

  • Xaar launches new website for world’s best ceramic printhead

    None

    Wed 26 Jun 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Wireless lifeline for people with diabetes

    None

    Tue 25 Jun 2013

  • Wireless team to expand by 20 per cent

    None

    Tue 25 Jun 2013

  • Xaar presents first-class printhead performance at Forn&Cer

    None

    Fri 14 Jun 2013

    Xaar plc

  • kidsunlimited Cambridge Science Park Newsletter - May 2013

    None

    Fri 7 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    The original pioneering workplace

    None

    Tue 4 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    New era in cancer diagnostics

    None

    Mon 3 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Novel saltwater treatment device

    None

    Wed 22 May 2013

  • Xaar offers free educational seminars at its booth at Ceramics China 2013

    None

    Mon 20 May 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    LTE-Advanced metrocell boost for mobile broadband

    None

    Mon 13 May 2013

  • Come to the Ball and support the Teenage Cancer Trust Unit at Addenbrooke’s

    None

    Fri 10 May 2013

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more