We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/27 results

  • The role of Critical Raw Materials in reaching net-zero emissions

    Mon 6 Dec 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • 2,923 lemons and a Guinness World Records® title!

    Mon 29 Nov 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Inclusion and diversity one year on: our work with world’s leading academic journals

    Thu 18 Nov 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Scepticism over UK Government’s ability to create EV infrastructure fuels consumer plans to stick with petrol and diesel

    Tue 16 Nov 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Now accepting applications for grants to support development of practical skills

    Mon 25 Oct 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • COP26 events are now underway

    Mon 18 Oct 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Comprehensive Spending Review: our response, built on your input

    Fri 15 Oct 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Report launch: A sense of belonging in the chemical sciences

    Mon 4 Oct 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Inclusion & Diversity Prize now open annually

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Chief Scientific Adviser receives Royal Society of Chemistry Malcolm Campbell Memorial Prize 2021

    Mon 20 Sep 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Industry giant BASF joins task force for sustainable polymers

    Mon 13 Sep 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Royal Society of Chemistry connects to OA Switchboard

    Mon 13 Sep 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Members of our community in Queen's birthday honours list

    Wed 7 Jul 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Our work with industry to set a sustainable course for millions of everyday products

    Wed 2 Jun 2021

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • New forum to tackle bullying and harassment launches

    Mon 23 Nov 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • RSC Prizes 2021: open for nominations

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • The Royal Society of Chemistry becomes official TikTok partner to inspire next generation of chemists

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Royal Society of Chemistry launches new open access atmospheric science journal

    Wed 19 Aug 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Recognising vocational routes into chemistry

    Mon 10 Aug 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Robotic scientists will 'speed up discovery'

    Thu 30 Jul 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • 2020 prizes and awards winners announced

    Thu 25 Jun 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Re-thinking excellence in research - RSC signs DORA

    Thu 18 Jun 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Emerging Technologies Competition 2020 welcomes entries

    Fri 5 Jun 2020

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Industry Executive

    None

    Wed 23 Jul 2014

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more