We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/29 results

  • TOP-500 Award: Heraeus honoured for sustainable growth in renowned company ranking

    Wed 24 Nov 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • HERAEUS PHOTOVOLTAICS ACCELERATING INVESTMENT IN CHINA FOR CAPACITY EXPANSION

    Mon 25 Oct 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus, Nanobit and SigmaSense introduce technological leap in 3D display with optically clear touch sensors

    Thu 21 Oct 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • New Heraeus Noblelight humm3 discovery is unveiled at CAMX 2021

    Fri 15 Oct 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus Noblelight and Addcomposites selected as a CAMX 2021 award finalist!

    Thu 30 Sep 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • New coating from Heraeus enables service life of high-temperature alloys to be increased by up to eight times

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus expands and diversifies its medical technology portfolio with acquisition of Mo-Sci Corporation, a world leader in medical and specialty glass technologies, and ETS Technology Holdings.

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus Accelerator Program 2021 starts with five start-ups

    Mon 13 Sep 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Soluva® UVC (UVGI) provides COVID protection for return to work

    Mon 6 Sep 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus listed again in the Global FORTUNE 500

    Tue 10 Aug 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus Electronics joins PowerAmerica Institute

    Mon 2 Aug 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus launches new Accelerator Program 2021

    Wed 7 Jul 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus receives Excellent Supplier of the Year Award

    Wed 5 May 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Frankfurt Helmholtz School and Heraeus make safer high school graduation possible for students with UV air disinfection

    Tue 27 Apr 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus UV Disinfection Protects Patients and Staff at German Vaccination Centre

    Mon 29 Mar 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus to introduce new solutions for advanced packaging and miniLED die attach applications at SEMICON China

    Mon 22 Mar 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus Electronics launches revolutionary high-performance dielectric paste technology for stainless steel

    Mon 8 Mar 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus, perfecdos and Infotech optimize jetting process of sintering pastes

    Mon 1 Mar 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • A strong partnership for the management of implant-associated infections in orthopaedics and trauma surgery

    Mon 1 Feb 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus selects three start-ups for Accelerator program

    Mon 4 Jan 2021

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus acquires exclusive license for antimicrobial shield

    Mon 30 Nov 2020

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • World’s first 65-inch PEDOT polymer touch sensor developed by Heraeus and SigmaSense to be shown at C-Touch & Display 2020

    Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Same performance, lower costs: Heraeus exhibits Gold-Coated Silver Bonding Wire for memory devices at SEMICON Taiwan

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Heraeus Noblelight Ltd. joins the FRAMES project: Reducing aircraft emissions with lightweight thermoplastic composites

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    Heraeus Noblelight Ltd

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more