We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 18/18 results

  • Featurespace™ Wins 2021 IDC FinTech Rankings Real Results Award for Next Generation Payments

    Fri 8 Oct 2021

    Featurespace

  • International Trade recognition for Cambridge company helping fight global fraud pandemic

    Thu 30 Sep 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace finds new Chief Communications and Marketing Officer in British Army Veteran

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace selected by record number of new partners as real time fraud and financial crime prevention becomes business critical

    Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace: “Technology Provider of the Year” FStech Awards

    Mon 13 Sep 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace wins Aite-Novarica Group’s 2021 Impact Innovation Award

    Mon 13 Sep 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace files patents to halt enterprise financial crime

    Wed 14 Jul 2021

    Featurespace

  • Colleague Feedback Earns Featurespace Four “Best Companies to Work For” Listings

    Tue 25 May 2021

    Featurespace

  • Araliya Sammé Recognized in Most Influential Women in Payments: Next

    Tue 11 May 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace’s ARIC™ Risk Hub earns NatWest “Best Security and Anti-Fraud Development” at The Card & Payments Awards

    Wed 5 May 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace Honored with a Queen’s Award for Enterprise: International Trade

    Wed 5 May 2021

    Featurespace

  • Tech Nation Selects Featurespace for Inaugural Program to Drive International Fintech Growth

    Tue 6 Apr 2021

    Featurespace

  • With Featurespace, HSBC wins Celent’s Model Risk Manager Award

    Tue 16 Mar 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace Launches Automated Deep Behavioural Networks

    Mon 1 Mar 2021

    Featurespace

  • Business Culture Awards Celebrates Featurespace's Strength During the Pandemic

    Mon 4 Jan 2021

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace named overall winner of Global Fast Track Programme at Hong Kong FinTech Week

    Mon 9 Nov 2020

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace Ranks 36th on the 2020 Sunday Times Sage Tech Track 100

    Mon 28 Sep 2020

    Featurespace

  • Featurespace Listed Among the 50 Smartest Companies of the Year

    Tue 1 Sep 2020

    Featurespace

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more