Latest news

Showing 24/862 results

  • ADMET/DMPK Scientist

    None

    Mon 1 Jul 2013

  • Foam breakthrough to shake up aerosols

    None

    Mon 1 Jul 2013

  • Xaar launches new website for world’s best ceramic printhead

    None

    Wed 26 Jun 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Wireless lifeline for people with diabetes

    None

    Tue 25 Jun 2013

  • Wireless team to expand by 20 per cent

    None

    Tue 25 Jun 2013

  • Xaar presents first-class printhead performance at Forn&Cer

    None

    Fri 14 Jun 2013

    Xaar plc

  • kidsunlimited Cambridge Science Park Newsletter - May 2013

    None

    Fri 7 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    The original pioneering workplace

    None

    Tue 4 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    New era in cancer diagnostics

    None

    Mon 3 Jun 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Novel saltwater treatment device

    None

    Wed 22 May 2013

  • Xaar offers free educational seminars at its booth at Ceramics China 2013

    None

    Mon 20 May 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    LTE-Advanced metrocell boost for mobile broadband

    None

    Mon 13 May 2013

  • Come to the Ball and support the Teenage Cancer Trust Unit at Addenbrooke’s

    None

    Fri 10 May 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Industry Leader Linguamatics Hosts Record-Breaking Spring Users Conference in Cambridge, UK

    None

    Mon 29 Apr 2013

    Linguamatics

  • ARECOR PATENTS GROUND BREAKING HEAT STABLE ADENOVIRUS VACCINE TECHNOLOGY

    None

    Thu 25 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    A breath of fresh air

    None

    Tue 23 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Asia office opens for business

    None

    Tue 16 Apr 2013

  • Fingerprinting products

    None

    Wed 10 Apr 2013

  • Helping industry power ahead

    None

    Thu 4 Apr 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Breathing new life into inhalers

    None

    Thu 28 Mar 2013

  • New jobs to boost innovation

    None

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Consultants announced as 'Employer of the Year'

    None

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

  • Molecular Imprints Inc chooses Xaar inkjet technology for advanced manufacturing

    None

    Wed 13 Mar 2013

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Indian pharma growth outpaces rivals

    None

    Mon 11 Mar 2013

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more