Latest news

Showing 24/905 results

  • Technology

    Cambridge Consultants moves US headquarters

    None

    Tue 12 Aug 2014

  • Xaar drives creativity in digital tile decoration at Tecnargilla

    None

    Thu 7 Aug 2014

    Xaar plc

  • ARECOR awarded TSB Grant to Support Expanded Protein Stability Platform

    None

    Thu 31 Jul 2014

  • Industry Executive

    None

    Wed 23 Jul 2014

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Senior Programme Manager, Life Sciences

    None

    Wed 23 Jul 2014

    Royal Society of Chemistry

  • Life Sciences

    Pre-filled pen injector for adults with type 2 diabetes

    None

    Tue 15 Jul 2014

  • Celebrating the Tour de France and beyond!

    None

    Tue 1 Jul 2014

  • Cambridge Science Park station – Start of works for Busway link

    None

    Tue 24 Jun 2014

  • Life Sciences

    GALVmed and Arecor Collaborate to Pursue New Vaccine Formulations for Developing World Livestock

    None

    Tue 24 Jun 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Endomagnetics Completes Acquisition of the ACT Portfolio

    None

    Tue 24 Jun 2014

  • Enval joins Defra-funded study to boost recycling of flexible packaging

    None

    Tue 24 Jun 2014

  • Technology

    Text Analytics Company Linguamatics Boosts Enterprise Search With Semantic Enrichment

    None

    Thu 19 Jun 2014

    Linguamatics

  • CPI Collaborate With Arecor To Enhance The Compatibility Of Biologic Medicines With Containers

    None

    Tue 17 Jun 2014

  • Life Sciences

    New cancer diagnostic device

    None

    Sun 1 Jun 2014

  • Xaar presents first large drop printhead to deliver big colour at Ceramics China 2014

    None

    Wed 28 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Chinese ceramics leaders show future direction with Xaar partnership

    None

    Mon 19 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • New mineral oil-free ink from SunJet and Xaar addresses food contamination fears

    None

    Wed 14 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • FESPA premiere for new Xaar 1002 printhead family

    None

    Wed 14 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar announces extended family of printheads to deliver big colour at Ceramics China 2014

    None

    Tue 13 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Cycle Challenge in aid of Papworth Trust

    None

    Mon 12 May 2014

  • Xaar Launches Printhead for Advanced Manufacturing

    None

    Wed 7 May 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    Queen’s Award for Cambridge Text Analytics Software Company Linguamatics

    None

    Wed 7 May 2014

    Linguamatics

  • Technology

    Stargate investment for wearable tech boom

    None

    Tue 29 Apr 2014

  • Life Sciences

    New appointment in India

    None

    Thu 10 Apr 2014

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more