We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/61 results

  • Ricardo works with UK consortium to help Shetland Islands’ maritime industry achieve Net-Zero

    Mon 20 Sep 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo works with UK consortium to accelerate maritime decarbonisation in Orkney

    Mon 20 Sep 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo to use transport location data to improve air quality in global cities

    Mon 20 Sep 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Appointment of new Chief Executive

    Fri 27 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo wins contract with LS Automotive Technologies to develop critical electric vehicle components

    Fri 27 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo to engineer zero emission buses for UK’s first hydrogen transport hub

    Mon 23 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo leads UK Government’s £5m climate change research programme

    Tue 10 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo supports Mexico in drive to reduce freight emissions

    Mon 2 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo technology features in future transport innovation showcase as part of Coventry UK City of Culture event

    Mon 2 Aug 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo joins Waterborne Technology Platform

    Tue 20 Jul 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Gemma Cox wins Ricardo Engineering Prize 2021

    Wed 7 Jul 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo continues Gibraltar air quality programme for further five years

    Wed 2 Jun 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo advances hydrogen engine to support the decarbonisation of transport

    Wed 5 May 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo to assess feasibility of a UK-based battery manufacturing facility for niche volume electrified vehicle manufacturers

    Tue 27 Apr 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo joins Scottish hydrogen association

    Tue 20 Apr 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo appointed as Hyundai Motorsport’s four wheel drive transmission technical partner

    Thu 15 Apr 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo joins Getting to Zero Coalition to deliver the world’s first commercially viable zero emissions sea going vessel

    Tue 6 Apr 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo works with UK consortium to deliver world’s first truly green passenger carrying airline services using hydrogen fuel cell technology

    Tue 6 Apr 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo puts Surrey Police on right path to achieve their 2030 net zero commitment

    Mon 29 Mar 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo named Consultancy of the Year in the British Engineering Excellence Awards 2020

    Mon 29 Mar 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo takes lead role in DfT’s £15m Green Fuels, Green Skies contest

    Mon 22 Mar 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo gears up to improve electric vehicle accessibility in Bangladesh

    Mon 22 Mar 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo secures multi-year contract to supply transmissions to world-leading motorsport programme

    Mon 1 Mar 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Ricardo opens state-of-the-art digitally enabled Electrified Propulsion Research Centre to shape the future of sustainable transport

    Mon 22 Feb 2021

    Ricardo UK Ltd

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more