We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 19/19 results

  • CN Bio opens new laboratory facilities to extend Organ-on-a-chip contract research services capabilities

    Tue 19 Jul 2022

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • PhysioMimix NASH ‘in-a-box’ reagent kit

    Fri 29 Apr 2022

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • Debunking the 9 Myths of Organ-on-a-Chip Technology

    Mon 28 Feb 2022

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • PhysioMimix™ Multi-Organ Microphysiological System selected by The Scientist as a ‘Top 10 Innovation 2021′

    Wed 1 Dec 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio and iiCON announce COVID-19 research collaboration

    Tue 9 Nov 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio expands service offering to support oncology drug discovery

    Tue 5 Oct 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio licenses human gut microbiome modelling tool from MIT and Northeastern University

    Mon 2 Aug 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • Lonza and CN Bio Announce Distribution Agreement

    Tue 20 Jul 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio’s PhysioMimix™ adopted by King’s College London to investigate chronic liver disease

    Wed 7 Jul 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio FDA collaboration expanded

    Tue 11 May 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • Introducing the PhysioMimix™ OOC Multi-Organ Microphysiological System

    Mon 22 Mar 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio awarded Innovate UK grant to develop single and multi-organ models for COVID-19 research

    Mon 8 Mar 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • How novel an in vitro Liver-on-a-Chip model of fatty liver disease is being used to help prevent a global healthcare crisis

    Mon 1 Feb 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio’s PhysioMimix™ technology receives FDA recognition

    Mon 18 Jan 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio and the University of Melbourne collaborate to advance therapies for respiratory complications in recovered COVID-19 patients

    Mon 4 Jan 2021

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio to provide drug metabolism and safety toxicity testing services

    Mon 9 Nov 2020

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio and Imperial College London Collaboration

    Tue 8 Sep 2020

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio makes key senior appointments to support international commercial development

    Mon 10 Aug 2020

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • CN Bio and Cambridge University identify novel regulatory pathway driving NASH

    Thu 18 Jun 2020

    CN-Bio Innovations

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more