We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/1149 results

  • XAAR LAUNCHES TWO NEW HIGH-PERFORMANCE PRINTHEADS FOR THE WIDE-FORMAT GRAPHICS SECTOR

    None

    Tue 10 Jul 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Cambridge Consultants helps take world’s largest telescope out of the lab

    None

    Mon 9 Jul 2012

  • Turning product ideas into reality – a new guide for start-ups

    None

    Thu 28 Jun 2012

  • Forn&Cer in Brazil to feature new Xaar 1001 GS12 printers, built to drive ceramics industry faster

    None

    Mon 18 Jun 2012

    Xaar plc

  • TP+ Bike Week Events FREE

    None

    Mon 11 Jun 2012

  • Wide-ranging improvements for licence-free digital wireless audio

    None

    Wed 6 Jun 2012

  • Recommend a friend and save £50 on childcare on the science park

    None

    Thu 31 May 2012

  • Cambridge Consultants completes new trials on Iridium-based global push-to-talk radio system

    None

    Tue 29 May 2012

  • Podhaler™ device is finalist in Medical Design Excellence Awards

    None

    Wed 23 May 2012

  • NEW XAAR 1001 GS12 PRINTHEAD TO DRIVE CERAMICS INDUSTRY FASTER

    None

    Wed 23 May 2012

    Xaar plc

  • TP+ Walk to Work Week Picnic & Scavenger Hunt

    None

    Wed 16 May 2012

  • Xaar Partners with Digiprint Supplies

    None

    Fri 4 May 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar Welcomes Richard Barham as Sales and Marketing Director

    None

    Fri 4 May 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar to Represent Manufacturing Excellence at Science Museum

    None

    Wed 2 May 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Cambridge Science Park instigate innovative partnering initiative with Cambridge Innovation Centre, MA

    None

    Wed 2 May 2012

  • Cambridge Consultants Adds New Talent and Refines Focus of Surgical & Interventional Products Team

    None

    Mon 16 Apr 2012

  • See Xaar Technology Come to Life

    None

    Tue 3 Apr 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar Brings Inkjet Technology to Latin America Ceramics Decoration Market

    None

    Tue 3 Apr 2012

    Xaar plc

  • See Xaar Technology Come to Life at FESPA Digital

    None

    Tue 3 Apr 2012

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar Brings Inkjet Decoration Technology to Indian Ceramics Market

    None

    Tue 3 Apr 2012

    Xaar plc

  • TP+ Get Cycling Event

    None

    Mon 2 Apr 2012

  • LINGUAMATICS PUTS BIG DATA MINING ON THE CLOUD: New managed services text mining offering builds on success of last year's launch of I2E OnDemand

    None

    Thu 22 Mar 2012

    Linguamatics

  • Cambridge Consultants hailed as a ‘Cambridge Great’ in prestigious business awards

    None

    Wed 21 Mar 2012

  • Life Sciences

    UCB & Domainex collaboration provides valuable information on cancer drug target

    None

    Tue 20 Mar 2012

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more