We use cookies on our site to track usage and preferences. Learn more

Latest news

Showing 24/1022 results

  • Cambridge Consultants develops industry's smallest 2G and 3G femtocell base station

    None

    Thu 28 Jul 2011

  • Enval partners with Kraft Foods on its first commercial plant

    None

    Thu 28 Jul 2011

  • TP+ Guided Busway Event (27 July 2011)

    None

    Mon 25 Jul 2011

  • Cycling and rowing marathon

    DETERMINED staff at a nursery had a cycle and rowing marathon to raise money for a Cambridge children’s charity.

    Thu 21 Jul 2011

  • First Tweet over White Space network demonstrates real solution for rural broadband

    Cambridge Consultants successfully trials White Space network for rural broadband provision

    Mon 4 Jul 2011

  • Glasgow Prestwick Airport selects Cambridge Consultants for Wind Farm radar solution

    Cambridge Consultants today announced it has been selected by Glasgow Prestwick Airport to provide the first stage in a radar mitigation system design to solve the problem of interference by wind farms.

    Mon 4 Jul 2011

  • Arecor and GSK form collaboration to advance new vaccines

    None

    Tue 14 Jun 2011

  • Busway Opening Date Announced

    None

    Thu 9 Jun 2011

  • The Busway Update from TP+

    None

    Fri 3 Jun 2011

  • Patients prescribe ease-of-use for the medical device industry

    New patient study by Cambridge Consultants suggests user experience should be at the forefront of pharmaceutical product development

    Wed 1 Jun 2011

  • TP+ Bike Week Events!

    None

    Wed 1 Jun 2011

  • TP+ Get Cycling Bike Tryout Event

    None

    Wed 1 Jun 2011

  • Using meaningful consumer insights to drive technical innovation

    Philips Healthcare and Cambridge Consultants to discuss concept generation process behind popular elderly health management technology

    Wed 18 May 2011

  • TP+ Walk to Work Week Picnic

    None

    Tue 26 Apr 2011

  • Cambridge Consultants awarded second Queen’s Award for Enterprise

    None

    Tue 26 Apr 2011

  • Travel Plan Safari (15 March 2011,St John's Innovation Centre, 8.30-10.30am)

    None

    Mon 14 Feb 2011

  • TP+ Bicycle User Group Meeting

    None

    Fri 11 Feb 2011

  • Technology

    Real-time hydration advice from new ‘smart’ drinks bottle

    None

    Thu 9 Dec 2010

  • Encouraging Data on Astex’s Anti-Cancer Drug AT9283 to be Presented at ASH

    None

    Wed 1 Dec 2010

  • Technology

    Mobile health device links patients and healthcare professionals anytime, anywhere

    None

    Thu 18 Nov 2010

  • Cambridge is urged to dig deep for Children in Need!

    None

    Mon 15 Nov 2010

  • Astex and the NCIC Clinical Trials Group Announce Start of Phase II Clinical Study of AT9283 in Multiple Myeloma

    None

    Thu 4 Nov 2010

  • TP+ October Newsletter

    None

    Mon 1 Nov 2010

  • Life Sciences

    Research from Cambridge Consultants Identifies Solutions to Address Global Drug Counterfeiting Epidemic

    None

    Thu 28 Oct 2010

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more