Latest news

Showing 18/810 results

  • Cambridge Consultants making a splash in the innovative marine industry

    None

    Wed 14 Jul 2010

  • London to Cambridge Cycle Event

    None

    Mon 12 Jul 2010

  • Cambridge Consultants wins competition for Ultra Efficient Lighting

    None

    Mon 28 Jun 2010

  • TP+ Electric Pool Bike

    None

    Thu 24 Jun 2010

  • TP+ Bicycle User Group Event

    None

    Fri 21 May 2010

  • FREE Bike Maintenance Taster Courses

    None

    Tue 11 May 2010

  • Unlicensed whitespace frequencies could revolutionize wireless networks, experts say

    New report offers inside perspectives from industry leaders on the impact of whitespace radio, discussing market opportunities and new wireless products and services

    Thu 22 Apr 2010

  • Cambridge Cycle Challenge

    None

    Mon 19 Apr 2010

  • TP+ Commuter Stand

    None

    Fri 26 Mar 2010

  • Life Sciences

    Cambridge Consultants helping medical device trials employ Bayesian statistical analysis

    Pioneers in medical technology innovation, Cambridge Consultants, announces new consultancy service for medical device clinical trials, following finalised FDA guidance. Saving clients both time and money by helping medical device trials employ better Bayesian statistical analysis

    Tue 23 Mar 2010

  • Novel syringe demonstrates cost benefits of sustainable product design

    None

    Mon 22 Mar 2010

  • Welcome to the new Cambridge Science Park website

    None

    Tue 23 Feb 2010

  • Cambridge Consultants celebrates 50 years of innovation

    World leading product development company celebrates fifty years of technology innovation in 2010, its landmark year

    Tue 23 Feb 2010

  • Introducing the SCHOTT InJentle™ syringe - improved stability for sensitive drugs

    Innovative Syringe developed by SCHOTT forma vitrum ag and Cambridge Consultants offers improved stability for highly sensitive drugs and gentler application for patients

    Tue 23 Feb 2010

  • Cambridge Consultants assists Consort Medical plc’s £16.8m acquisition of the Medical House plc

    None

    Tue 23 Feb 2010

  • Cable TV without the cable, at CES

    Cambridge Consultants’ novel cognitive radio technology enables wireless television streaming through the home over whitespace frequencies, to be demonstrated at CES 2010

    Wed 6 Jan 2010

  • DUEL base station IP to improve LTE uplink experience

    Breakthrough equaliser design increases uplink performance by 3dB compared to MMSE within realistic processing resources

    Thu 3 Dec 2009

  • Get a grip … with Suma

    Squeezable interface technology for games, internet and other computing applications offers a uniquely intuitive, high resolution 3D control experience for an additional US$1

    Wed 2 Dec 2009

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more