Latest news

Showing 24/905 results

  • New facilities support growth

    None

    Mon 1 Dec 2014

  • Cook up a storm with Bidwells' charity cookbook – Make Me, Eat Me!

    None

    Thu 27 Nov 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Alberto Martinez appointed MD at Napp Pharmaceuticals

    None

    Fri 21 Nov 2014

    Napp Pharmaceuticals Ltd

  • Life Sciences

    A new surgical experience

    None

    Tue 18 Nov 2014

  • Beer gets the barista touch

    None

    Thu 13 Nov 2014

  • Life Sciences

    FluGen-Arecor Partnership successfully completes Innovate UK SMART Grant funded project to develop stable liquid formulations of promising Universal Flu Vaccine REDEE FLU™

    None

    Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Life Sciences

    A world first in diagnostics

    None

    Tue 4 Nov 2014

  • Ready, set, snap!

    None

    Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • Dust off the tripod, it’s competition time!

    None

    Wed 22 Oct 2014

  • New foodPark site launches at Cambridge Science Park for 4-week trial!

    None

    Fri 17 Oct 2014

  • In Memory of Sir John Bradfield

    None

    Tue 14 Oct 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Bringing the lab into the home

    None

    Thu 9 Oct 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Simplifying life with diabetes

    None

    Thu 2 Oct 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Diamond BioPharm Ltd open a new UK satellite office at the Cambridge Science Park

    None

    Wed 1 Oct 2014

  • World-leading ceramic tile printer manufacturers deliver big impact at Tecnargilla with the Xaar 1002 GS40 printhead

    None

    Mon 29 Sep 2014

    Xaar plc

  • New large particle inks and glazes for Xaar printheads deliver maximum creative impact

    None

    Mon 29 Sep 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Xaar’s revolutionary ‘large-particle’ glaze Xaar 001 printhead delivers up to 700 g/m2

    None

    Mon 29 Sep 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Life Sciences

    Drug discovery breakthrough

    None

    Tue 16 Sep 2014

  • Life Sciences

    Neurostimulation’s promise for patients

    None

    Thu 11 Sep 2014

  • Market-leading Xaar 1002 printhead dominates inkjet label presses at Labelexpo 2014

    None

    Tue 9 Sep 2014

    Xaar plc

  • Technology

    LINGUAMATICS I2E SEMANTIC ENRICHMENT NAMED AS A KMWORLD 2014 TREND-SETTING PRODUCT

    Wed 3 Sep 2014

  • Cambridge Festival of Ideas - 20th October to 2nd November 2014

    None

    Wed 3 Sep 2014

  • Technology

    Demystifying the connected world

    None

    Tue 2 Sep 2014

  • Have your say on Cambridgeshire County Council's budget

    None

    Mon 1 Sep 2014

  • Join an ambitious, supportive community of world-class scientists, engineers and entrepreneurs

    Read more