Webinar: What’s needed to realise the potential of organoids?

Online
Tue 13 Oct

10am EDT/3pm BST/4pm CEST

loop white

Qkine has partnered with CytoSMART Technologies and organoid pioneers to host our first webinar: "What’s needed to realise the potential of organoids?"

On Tuesday 13th October 10am EDT/3pm BST/4pm CEST we'll be joined by René Overmeer (Hubrecht Organoid Technology), Dennis Plenker (Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory) and Ruchi Sharma (Stemnovate Limited) to discuss:

  • The opportunities organoids offer and the challenges faced when scaling up applications, including standardisation of imaging techniques
  • The need for more reproducible, cost-effective chemically-defined organoid culture media to support the seamless transition from bench to clinical-based applications
  • The latest imaging technologies from CytoSMART to enhance organoid research
  • How Qkine is optimising key organoid growth factors for more reproducible, animal-free organoid culture media

Plus, we will be hosting a live Q&A session with the speakers.

Register for the webinar via the link below to join us!

Event Details

  • Event: Webinar: What’s needed to realise the potential of organoids?
  • Date: Tue 13 Oct
  • Time: 10am EDT/3pm BST/4pm CEST
  • Location: Online